Resources

Peer Advocates (PAs) a student volunteer group who are trained to talk with their peers about relationships, consent, sexual identity, and sexual misconduct. You an find contact information for the PAs below.

Spring 2020 Peer Advocates

Alison Palmer

(she/her/hers)

apalmer@olin.edu

Anya Jenson

(she/her/hers)

ajenson@olin.edu

Emma Pan

(she/her/hers)

epan@olin.edu

Gail Romer

(she/her/hers)

aromer@olin.edu 

Luke Milroy

(he/him/his)

emilroy@olin.edu 

Maeve Stites

(they/them/theirs)

mstites@olin.edu 

Mika Notermann

(they/them/theirs)

mnotermann@olin.edu

Noah D'Souza

(he/him/his)

ndsouza@olin.edu