Contact the PAB

phone
781-292-2264
To reach any of the 2016-2017 PAB Members, please contact them using the emails listed below:
 
Nagib Hakim P'17, Chair 
 - California
 
njhakim@comcast.net
 
Bev Atkinson P'18 and P'12 - Virginia
 
pierpont5@comcast.net
 
Amy Ballin P'18, Student Recruitment Committee Chair - Massachusetts 
amy.ballin24@gmail.com 
 
Barbara Butler P'19, Events Committee Chair - Pennsylvania
butl2301@gmail.com
 
Hideo Core P'20 - Ohio
 
Kim Daugherty P'19
 - Alabama
bongju328@gmail.com
 
Sherry Davis P'20 - New York
 
David Dorsky P'16
 - Connecticut
 
dorsky@nso2.uchc.edu 
 
Ashutosh Dubey P'20 - Virginia
 
Cheryl Greene P'17, Communications & Networking Committee Chair - California 
cgreene@drgreene.com 
 
Dori Grimshaw P'15 & P'17
, Secretary/Treasurer - Connecticut
 
dggrim@hotmail.com
 
Renee Guthrie P'16 - Texas
guthrierb@gmail.com 
 
Peggy Jenkins P'16, Chair Emeritus - Idaho
 
peggy@jenkinsresearch.com 
 
Kirk Johnson P'17 - Colorado 
tuna@indra.com
 
Dan Kiser P'10
 - Ohio
 
dan@kiser.com
 
Carol Lintz P'11 & P'15, Development Committee Chair - Massachusetts 
carol.lintz@pioneerinvestments.com
 
Mary Ellen Olson P'19 - New York
 
David Pan P'19 - Virginia
 
Faith Paul P'19 - Massachusetts
 
Marci Sapers P'17 - Massachusetts
 
marcisapers@gmail.com
 
Burton Sutker P'18, Chair-elect - New Jersey 
njradman@optonline.net
 
Narciso Tan P'20 - Massachusetts
 
Joanne Wasti P'18 - New York
jowasti@gmail.com