SCOPE Leadership Team

Alisha Sarang-Sieminski

Alisha Sarang-Sieminski

Director, Senior Capstone Program in Engineering
Associate Professor of Bioengineering
alisha.sarang-sieminski@olin.edu

Read More

Headshot of Ruth Levine

Ruth Levine 

Director of Business Development
Phone: 781-292-2743
ruth.levine@olin.edu

Jessiaca McCarthy

Jessica McCarthy

SCOPE Program Manager
Phone: 781-292-2742
jessica.mccarthy@olin.edu

Faculty Advisors 2018-19

Scott Hersey

Scott Hersey

Associate Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering

scott.hersey@olin.edu

Read More

Sam Michalka

Samantha Michalka

Assistant Professor of Computational Neuroscience and Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2562
samantha.michalka@olin.edu

Read More

Lynn Andrea Stein

Lynn Andrea Stein

Special Assistant to the Provost, Professor of Computer & Cognitive Science

Phone: 781-292-2525
las@olin.edu

Read More

Faculty Subject Matter Experts 2018-19

Dave Barrett

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Design
Phone: 781-292-2556
david.barrett@olin.edu

 

Read More

 

Debbie Chachra

Professor of Engineering

Phone:781-292-2546

debbie.chachra@olin.edu

Read More

Allen Downey

Professor of Computer Science
781-292-2558
allen.downey@olin.edu

Read More

 

Jeff Dusek

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2586
jeff.dusek@olin.edu

Read More

Erhardt Graeff

Assistant Professor of Social and Computer Science
erhardt.graeff@olin.edu

Read More

Benjamin Linder

Professor of Design and Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2548
ben.linder@olin.edu

 

Read More

 Caitrin Lynch

Caitrin Lynch

Professor of Anthropology
Phone: 781-292-2564
caitrin.lynch@olin.edu

Read More

Amon Millner

Amon Millner

Assistant Professor of Computing and Innovation
Phone: 781-292-2527
amon.millner@olin.edu

Read More

 

Brad Minch

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2566
bradley.minch@olin.edu

Read More

 

 

Paul Ruvolo

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Phone:781-292-2568

paul.ruvolo@olin.edu

Read More

 

Brian Storey

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Phone:781-292-2579

brian.storey@olin.edu

Read More

Alison Wood

Alison Wood

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2576
alison.wood@olin.edu

Read more