SCOPE Leadership Team

Alisha Sarang-Sieminski

Alisha Sarang-Sieminski

Director, Senior Capstone Program in Engineering
Associate Professor of Bioengineering
alisha.sarang-sieminski@olin.edu

Read More

Headshot of Ruth Levine

Ruth Levine 

Director of Business Development
Phone: 781-292-2743
ruth.levine@olin.edu

Jessiaca McCarthy

Jessica McCarthy

SCOPE Program Manager
Phone: 781-292-2742
jessica.mccarthy@olin.edu

Faculty Advisors 2017-18

Sam Michalka

Samantha Michalka

Assistant Professor of Computational Neuroscience and Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2562
samantha.michalka@olin.edu

Read More

Alexandra Strong

Alexandra Strong

Assistant Professor of Systems Design and Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2517
alexandra.strong@olin.edu

Read More

Jason Woodard

Jason Woodard

Associate Professor of Engineering and Entrepreneurship
Phone: 781-292-2521
jason.woodard@olin.edu

Read More

Faculty Subject Matter Experts 2017-18

Dave Barrett

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Design
Phone: 781-292-2556
david.barrett@olin.edu

 

Read More

Rebecca Christianson

Associate Professor of Applied Physics
781-292-2560
rebecca.christianson@olin.edu

Read More

Daniela Faas

Daniela Faas

Senior Lecturer for Mechanical Engineering and Director of Design and Fabrications Operations
daniela.faas@olin.edu

Read More

Christopher Lee

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2539
christopher.lee@olin.edu

 

Read More

 Caitrin Lynch

Caitrin Lynch

Professor of Anthropology
Phone: 781-292-2564
caitrin.lynch@olin.edu

Read More

Amon Millner

Amon Millner

Assistant Professor of Computing and Innovation
Phone: 781-292-2527
amon.millner@olin.edu

Read More

 

Brad Minch

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2566
bradley.minch@olin.edu

Read More

 

 Stan Reifel

Stanley Reifel

Engineer in Residence
stanley.reifel@olin.edu

Read More

Oliver Steele

Visiting Assistant Professor of Computing and Technology
Phone: 617-233-5232
oliver.steele@olin.edu

Read more

 

Alison Wood

Alison Wood

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2576
alison.wood@olin.edu

Read more