Catherine "Kitty" Didion

Catherine "Kitty" Didion

Vice President for Development, Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781.292.2291 | catherine.didion@olin.edu

Alanna Boyd

Alanna Boyd

Director of Development

P: 781-292-2289 | alanna.boyd@olin.edu 

Beth Miaoulis

Leadership Gift Officer for Development, Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781.292.2299 | beth.miaoulis@olin.edu

Erik Ryan

Leadership Annual Gift Officer for Development, Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781.292.2298 | erik.ryan@olin.edu

 

Kristina M. Raposa

Director of Family and Alumni Relations 

P: 781.292.2264 | kristina.raposa@olin.edu

Miranda Bethune

Miranda Bethune

Institutional Advancement Coordinator for Development, Family and Alumni Relations 

P: 781.292.2294 | miranda.bethune@olin.edu

 

Shannon P. Paleologos

Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services

P: 781.292.2293 | shannon.paleologos@olin.edu

Debbie Benoit

Data Manager for Development, Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781.292.2292 | Deborah.Benoit@olin.edu