Alanna Boyd

Alanna M. Boyd

Interim Vice President for Development, Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781-292-2289 | alanna.boyd@olin.edu 

 Elizabeth

Elizabeth Cantrell

Assistant to the Vice President Development, Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781-292-2296 | elizabeth.cantrell@olin.edu

Major Gifts Officer Brian Read

Brian Read

Major Gifts Officer

P: 781-292-2298 | brian.read@olin.edu

 

Shannon P. Paleologos

Director of Annual Giving and Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781.292.2293 | shannon.paleologos@olin.edu

Photo of Emily Chilton

Emily Chilton

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Family and Alumni Relations

P: 781-292-2294 | emily.chilton@olin.edu

Katie

Kathleen Rollauer

Director of Advancement Services

P: 781.292.2264 | Kathleen.Rollauer@olin.edu

Maria

Maria DeJesus

Manager, Research and Portfolio Management

P: 781-292-2288 | maria.dejesus@olin.edu