Meet the Admission and Financial Aid Team

Our Admission and Financial Aid team is available to answer any and all questions about Olin! 

General inquiries about admission can be directed to info@olin.edu or 781-292-2222.

Questions about financial aid can be directed to finaid@olin.edu or 781-292-2215.

Emily Roper-Doten

Emily Roper-Doten

Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

Territories: Northern CA, NH, NJ, U.S. Territories, Mexico, Central & South America, Africa

Email: emily.roper-doten@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2222

Stephanie Hill

Stephanie Hill

Assistant to the Dean of Admission and Financial Aid & Campus Visit Coordinator

Email: stephanie.hill@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2209

Susan Brisson

Susan Hartley Brisson

Director of Admission

Territories: AK, AZ, Southern CA, DC, HI, MA (Western Massachusetts), MD, NM, VA, Canada

Email: susan.brisson@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2212

Jean Ricker

Jean Ricker

Director of Financial Aid

Email: jean.ricker@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2343

Krystal Burgos

Krystal Burgos

Assistant Director for Admission Systems and Operations

Email: krystal.burgos@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2206

Alia Georges

Alia Georges

Assistant Director of Admission & Financial Aid Counselor

Territories: DE, KS, MA (Greater Boston Area), ME, MO, PA, RI, VT, Asia

Email: alia.georges@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2204

Emily Petersell

Emily Petersell

Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CO, CT, ID, IL, IN, MI, MN, MT, NV, NY, OH, OR, UT, WA, WI, WY, Europe, Australia

Email: emily.petersell@olin.edu

Phone: 781-292-2207

Dan Johnston

Dan Johnston

Regional Admission Counselor

Territories: AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, KY, LA, MS, NE, NC, ND, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, WV

Email: daniel.johnston@olin.edu