Jeremy Goodman

Vice President for Adminstrative Services and Innovation
Phone: 781-292-2373
jeremy.goodman@olin.edu

Ellen Bailey

Business Manager
Phone: 781-292-2622
Fax: 781-292-2625
ellen.bailey@olin.edu

Kevin Comellas

General Manager and Executive Chef (Rebecca's)
Phone: 781-292-2361
Kevin.Comellas@olin.edu

Melissa Leung

Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 781-292-2374
melissa.leung@olin.edu

Paul McAuley

Director of Facilities (Aramark)
Phone: 781-292-2317
pmcauley@olin.edu

Rick Osterberg

Chief Information Officer
Phone: 781-292-2431
rick.osterberg@olin.edu

James Pollard

Director, Public Safety 
Chief of Police
Phone: 781-239-4333
Fax: 781-239-4238
james.pollard@olin.edu

Sharon Woodward

Director of Human Resources
Phone: 781-292-2409
sharon.woodward@olin.edu