Stephen Hannabury

Executive Vice President
Phone: 781-292-2401
Fax: 781-292-2420
stephen.hannabury@olin.edu

Ellen Bailey

Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Campus Services Administrator
Phone: 781-292-2622
Fax: 781-292-2625
ellen.bailey@olin.edu

Marguerite Burke

Manager of Trustee Affairs and Assistant Clerk to the Board
Office of the Executive Vice President
Phone: 781-292-2405
Fax: 781-292-2420
marguerite.burke@olin.edu

James Drumheller

Dining Manager
Phone: 781-292-2361
james.drumheller@olin.edu

Patricia Gallagher

Vice President for Financial Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 718-292-2416
Fax: 781-292-2420
patricia.gallagher@olin.edu

Richard Osterberg

Chief Information Officer
Phone: 781-292-2431
richard.osterberg@olin.edu

James Pollard

Director, Public Safety
Chief of Police
Phone: 781-239-4333
Fax: 781-239-4238
james.pollard@olin.edu

Sharon Woodward

Director of Human Resources
Phone: 781-292-2409
Fax: 781-292-2260
sharon.woodward@olin.edu

Russell Zacharias

Facilities Director
Phone: 781-292-2317
Fax: 781-292-2269
russell.zacharias@olin.edu