SCOPE Leadership Team

Scott Hersey

Scott Hersey

Director, Senior Capstone Program in Engineering
Assistant Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
scott.hersey@olin.edu

Read More

Headshot of Ruth Levine

Ruth Levine 

Director of Business Development
Phone: 781-292-2743
ruth.levine@olin.edu

Jessica McCarthy

Jessica McCarthy

SCOPE Program Manager
Phone: 781-292-2742
jessica.mccarthy@olin.edu

Faculty Advisors 2020-21

Alessandra Ferzoco

Alessandra Ferzoco

Assistant Professor of Measurement Science

Phone: 781-292-2535
aferzoco@olin.edu

Read More

Alisha Sarang-Sieminski

Alisha Sarang-Sieminski

Associate Dean
Professor of Bioengineering

Phone: 781-292-2553
alisha.sarang-sieminski@olin.edu

Read More

Lynn Andrea Stein

Lynn Andrea Stein

Professor of Computer & Cognitive Science

Phone: 781-292-2525
las@olin.edu

Read More

Jason Woodard

Jason Woodard

Associate Dean
Associate Professor of Engineering and Entrepreneurship

Phone: 781-292-2521
jason.woodard@olin.edu

Read More

Faculty Subject Matter Experts 2020-21

Dave Barrett

Dave Barrett

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Design
Phone: 781-292-2556
david.barrett@olin.edu

 

Read More

Allen Downey

Professor of Computer Science
781-292-2558
allen.downey@olin.edu

Read More

 

Jeff Dusek

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2586
jeff.dusek@olin.edu

Read More

Daniela Faas

Assistant Professor of the Practice and Director of Fabrication and Laboratory Operations
daniela.faas@olin.edu

Read More

Sara Hendren

Sara Hendren

Associate Professor of Arts, Humanities and Design
Phone: 781-292-2524
sara.hendren@olin.edu

Read more

 

Chris Lee

Christopher Lee

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2539
christopher.lee@olin.edu

Read more

 

 Whitney Lohmeyer

Whitney Lohmeyer

Assistant Professor of Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2557
wlohmeyer@olin.edu

Read More

 Caitrin Lynch

Caitrin Lynch

Professor of Anthropology
Phone: 781-292-2564
caitrin.lynch@olin.edu

Read More

Samantha Michalka

Samantha Michalka

Assistant Professor of Computational Neuroscience and Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2562
samantha.michalka@olin.edu

Read More

 

Brad Minch

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2566
bradley.minch@olin.edu

Read More

 

Alice Paul

Riccardo Pucella

Lecturer

Phone: 781-292-2500
riccardo.pucella@olin.edu

Read More

 

 

Paul Ruvolo

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Phone:781-292-2568

paul.ruvolo@olin.edu

Read More

 Tim Sauder

Tim Ferguson Sauder

Associate Professor of Practice in Design

Phone:781-292-2563

tim.sauder@olin.edu

Read More