SCOPE Leadership Team

Scott Hersey

Scott Hersey

Director, Senior Capstone Program in Engineering
Associate Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
scott.hersey@olin.edu

Read More

Headshot of Ruth Levine

Ruth Levine 

Director of Business Development
Phone: 781-292-2743
ruth.levine@olin.edu

Jessica McCarthy

Jessica McCarthy

SCOPE Program Manager
Phone: 781-292-2742
jessica.mccarthy@olin.edu

Faculty Advisors 2021-22

Alessandra Ferzoco

Alessandra Ferzoco

Assistant Professor of Measurement Science

Phone: 781-292-2535
aferzoco@olin.edu

Read More

Jessica Townsend

Jessica Townsend

Professor of Engineering

Phone: 781-292-2567
jessica.townsend@olin.edu

Read More

Jason Woodard

Jason Woodard

Dean of External Programs and Partnerships
Associate Professor of Engineering and Entrepreneurship

Phone: 781-292-2521
jason.woodard@olin.edu

Read More

Faculty Subject Matter Experts 2021-22

Dave Barrett

Dave Barrett

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Design
Phone: 781-292-2556
david.barrett@olin.edu

 

Read More

Ela Ben-Ur

Ela Ben-Ur

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Design
ela@olin.edu

Read more

 

Nathan Cantrell

Nathan Yoshitsura Cantrell

Instructor of Welding and Fabrication
Phone: 781-292-2572
nathan.cantrell@olin.edu

Read more

 

Debbie Chachra

Debbie Chachra

Professor of Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2572
debbie.chachra@olin.edu

Read more

 

Chris Lee

Christopher Lee

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2539
christopher.lee@olin.edu

Read more

 

 Benjamin Linder

Benjamin Linder

Professor of Design and Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2548
benjamin.linder@olin.edu

Read More

 Melinda Malley

Melinda Malley

Visiting Assistant Professor of Engineering

 

mmalley@olin.edu

Read More

 Steve Matsumoto

Steve Matsumoto

Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2559

smatsumoto@olin.edu

Read More

Samantha Michalka

Samantha Michalka

Assistant Professor of Computational Neuroscience and Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2562
samantha.michalka@olin.edu

Read More

 

Brad Minch

Brad Minch

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 781-292-2566
bradley.minch@olin.edu

Read More

 

Riccardo Pucella

Riccardo Pucella

Lecturer

Phone: 781-292-2500
riccardo.pucella@olin.edu

Read More

 

 

Jonathan Stolk

Professor of Materials Science and Engineering Education

Phone:781-292-2573

stolk@olin.edu

Read More

 

Emily W. Tow

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Phone:781-292-2574

etow@olin.edu

Read More

 Alison

Alison Wood

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

Phone:781-292-2576

alison.wood@olin.edu

Read More