Jeremy Goodman

Vice President for Adminstrative Services and Innovation
Phone: 781-292-2373
jeremy.goodman@olin.edu

Ellen Bailey

Business Manager
Phone: 781-292-2622
Fax: 781-292-2625
ellen.bailey@olin.edu

Ricardo Batista

General Manager (Rebecca's Culinary Group)
Phone: 781-292-2361
rbatista@olin.edu

Tom Curley

Director of Facilities (Aramark)
Phone: 781-292-2317
tcurley@olin.edu

Rebecca Mathews

Director of Institutional Research and Decision Support
Phone: 781-292-2376
rmathews@olin.edu

Sharon Woodward

Director of Human Resources
Phone: 781-292-2409
sharon.woodward@olin.edu