About

Welcome to the Office of Financial Affairs. The Financial Affairs team provides services to internal and external constituents in the areas of accounts payable/receivable, general accounting, payroll, budgeting and financial planning, purchasing, legal, risk management, retail operations, rental property, debt management, and endowment management.

Staff Members

Patricia Gallagher

Vice President for Financial Affairs and Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer
Phone: 781-292-2416
fax: 781-292-2420
Patricia.gallagher@olin.edu

Wanda Cabana

Financial Operations Administrator
Phone: 781-292-2427
Fax: 781-292-2420
wanda.cabana@olin.edu

Vivian Glassman

Senior Accountant
Phone: 781-292-2419
Fax: 781-292-2420
Vivian.Glassman@olin.edu

Susan Goldstein

Student Accounts and Financial Operations Analyst
Phone: 781-292-2423
Fax: 781-292-2420
susan.goldstein@olin.edu

Brenda Kavarnos

Assistant to the Vice President for Financial Affairs/CFO, and to the Chief Information Officer
Phone: 781-292-2403
Fax: 781-292-2420
bkavarnos@olin.edu

Caroline Liao

Financial Operations Coordinator
Phone: 781-292-2422
Fax: 781-292-2420
caroline.liao@olin.edu 

Eva McDonald

Payroll Specialist
Phone: 781-292-2428
Fax: 781-292-2420
eva.mcdonald@olin.edu

Carol A. Reilly

Director of Financial Operations
Phone: 781-292-2418
Fax: 781-292-2420
carol.reilly@olin.edu