Virtual Olin Summer Parties bring together all members of the Olin community (parents, alumni, incoming and current students) to share experiences, make connections, and continue to foster a network of Oliners - all from the comfort of your own screen on Zoom. RSVP here or contact Family & Alumni Relations dfar.office@olin.edu with any questions! 

  • Sunday August 16, 2020 3pm ET/12pm PT
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 8pm ET/5pm PT
  • Saturday August 22, 2020 12pm ET/9am PT
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 4pm ET/1pm PT
  • Thursday August 27, 2020 6pm ET/3pm PT

RSVP