Media Coverage

For recent media coverage please click here. Read More

Office of Strategic Communication

The Office of Strategic Communication supports Olin's mission of revolutionizing engineering education. We develop initiatives to build awareness and visibility for the College and provide timely, useful information about the College and its people to various audiences, both internally and externally. The Annual Fund and annual giving programs, as well as communication to alumni, parents and families, originates and is housed in the Office of Strategic Communication. The Office manages Olin's website and social media, and the production of all internal and external newsletters and publications.

The Office of Strategic Communication also offers assistance to print, broadcast and online media with interviews, campus tours and story ideas. 

Emily Chilton
Emily Chilton

She/Her/Hers

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Family & Alumni Relations
emily.chilton@olin.edu
W: 781-292-2294

Adam Coulter, Digital Marketing Manager
Adam Coulter

He/Him/His

Digital Marketing Manager
acoulter@olin.edu
W: 781-292-2254

Anne-Marie Dorning
Anne-Marie Dorning

She/Her/Hers

Vice President for Marketing and Communication
anne-marie.dorning@olin.edu
W: 781-292-2258
C: 508-654-2001

Alyson Goodrow, Senior Director of Marketing
Alyson Goodrow

She/Her/Hers

Senior Director of Marketing
alyson.goodrow@olin.edu
W: 781-292-2257
C: 617-794-0028

Director of Annual Giving and Family & Alumni Relations
Shannon Paleologos

She/Her/Hers

Director of Annual Giving and Family & Alumni Relations
shannon.paleologos@olin.edu
P: 781-292-2293

 

Miriam Stulin

Miriam Stulin  

She/Her/Hers

Marketing and Communication Specialist
miriam.stulin@olin.edu
W: 781-292-2253

Alyson Goodrow smiles for the camera
Naomi Walker 
She/Her/Hers
 
Associate Director of Communication
W: 781-292-2252