Admission + Financial Aid Team

Meet the Admission + Financial Aid Team

Our Admission and Financial Aid team is available to answer any and all questions about Olin! 


General inquiries about admission can be directed to info@olin.edu or 781-292-2222.


Questions about financial aid can be directed to finaid@olin.edu or 781-292-2215.


Salvadore Liberto, Dean of Admission & Financial Aid

Territories: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NY, OK, TX; US Territories, Africa, Caribbean Islands, Central & South America
Email: sliberto@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2222

Email Sal
A photo of a man in a blue jacket standing in front of a green bush

Susan Hartley Brisson, Director of Admission

Territories: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY; Australia/Oceania, Canada, Europe
Email: susan.brisson@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2212

Email Susan
Woman with short blonde hair stands, smiling with arms crossed, wearing a jean jacket and red shirt.

[ ], Director of Financial Aid

Email: info@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2222

Email us
color blocks

Rachel Horwitz, Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CT, IA, IL, IN, KS, MA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Email: rhorwitz@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2209

Email Rachel
color blocks

[ ], Associate Director for Admission Systems

Email: info@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2222

Email us
color blocks

Nina Flood, Financial Aid Counselor

Email: nflood@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2203

Email Nina
Woman smiling

Evelyn Matsumoto, Operations and Event Specialist

Email: ematsumoto@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2206

Email Evelyn
Woman in green shirt smiles

Jenna Green, Admission Counselor

Territories: AR, DC, DE, KY, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WA, WV; Asia
Email: jgreen@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2204

Email Jenna
Woman smiling