Admission + Financial Aid Team

Meet the Admission + Financial Aid Team

Our Admission and Financial Aid team is available to answer any and all questions about Olin! 


General inquiries about admission can be directed to info@olin.edu


Questions about financial aid can be directed to finaid@olin.edu or 781-292-2215


Emily Roper-Doten, Dean of Admission + Financial Aid

Territories: Northern CA, NY, OR, WA, US Territories, Africa, Caribbean Islands, Central & South America
Email: emily.roper-doten@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2222

Email Emily
Emily Roper-Doten, Dean of Admission & Financial Aid, sits in Milas Hall looking at the camera.

Susan Hartley Brisson, Director of Admission

Territories: AK, AZ, Southern CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT, WY, Australia/Oceania, Canada, Europe
Email: susan.brisson@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2212

Email Susan
A photo of a woman

Jean E. Ricker, Director of Financial Aid

Email: jean.ricker@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2343

Email Jean
A photo of a woman

Stephanie G. Hill, Sr. Assistant Director of Admission Systems and Operations

Email: stephanie.hill@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2209

Email Stephanie
A headshot of Stephanie Hill

Victoria Moore, Assistant Director of Admission

Territories: CT, FL, IA, IL, IN, KS, MA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Email: vmoore@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2207

Email Tori
A headshot of a Victoria Moore

Julia Brown, Admission Counselor

Territories: AL, AR, DC, DE, GA, KY, LA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV, Asia
Email: jbrown1@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2204

Email Julia
A headshot of Julia Brown

Ellie Garcia, Operations & Event Specialis

Email: egarcia@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2206

Email Ellie
A photo of a woman

PJ Ouma, Financial Aid Counselor

Email: pouma@olin.edu
Phone: 781-292-2203

Email PJ
A headshot of PJ Ouma