Office of Strategic Communication

The Office of Strategic Communication (OSCOM) supports Olin's mission of revolutionizing engineering education.

We develop initiatives to build awareness and visibility for the College and provide timely, useful information about the College and its people to various audiences, both internally and externally. The Annual Fund and annual giving programs, as well as communication to alumni, parents and families, originates and is housed in the Office of Strategic Communication. The Office manages Olin's website and social media, and the production of all internal and external newsletters and publications.

The Office of Strategic Communication also offers assistance to print, broadcast and online media with interviews, campus tours and story ideas. 

Contact


The OSCOM team:

Adam P. Coulter, Digital Marketing Manager

Adam P. Coulter

Digital Marketing Manager
781-292-2254
acoulter@olin.edu 

Anne-Marie Dorning, VP of Marketing & Communication

Anne-Marie Dorning

Vice President of Marketing & Communication
W: 781-292-2258 / C: 508-654-2001
anne-marie.dorning@olin.edu 

Alyson Goodrow, Senior Director of Marketing & Communication

Alyson Goodrow

Senior Director of Marketing
W: 781-292-2257 / C: 617-794-0028
alyson.goodrow@olin.edu 

Jocelyn Jimenez, Digital Content Producer

Jocelyn Jimenez

Digital Content Producer
jjimenez@olin.edu

Megan Munroe, Gift Processor

Megan Munroe

Gift Processor
mmunroe@olin.edu

Miriam Stulin, Marketing & Communication Specialist

Miriam Stulin

Marketing & Communication Specialist
781-292-2253
miriam.stulin@olin.edu 

Naomi Walker, Associate Director of Communication.

Naomi Walker

Associate Director of Communication
781-292-2252
n.walker@olin.edu